Ever after high book series in order

8.73    4,779 ratings    169 reviews
Posted on by
ever after high book series in order

Ever After High Series by Shannon Hale

File Name: ever after high book series in order.zip
Size: 13937 Kb
Published 27.01.2019

Chapter 1 Ever After High ALL Episode, Full Webisodes Thronecoming

Ever After High Series. Book 0. Apple White's Story by Shannon Hale.

Toppsta - Childrens Books Reviews

We use cookies to ensure the best user experience at FictionDB. By continuing to browse our site you are agreeing to our use of cookies per our User Agreement. Series List: 52 titles. Series Info. Apple Whit Apple White's Story e. Raven Quee Raven Queen's Story e.

Ever After High was a fashion doll franchise released by Mattel in July It was a companion line to the Monster High dolls. However, in this line the characters are based upon characters from fairy tales and fantasy stories instead of monsters. As with Monster High and Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse , the line varies in different countries and varies in languages. It has spawned a web series , a film, and five book series.

The first book sets the scene at Ever After High, an enchanting boarding school. The children of fairytale legends prepare themselves to fulfil their destinies as the next generation of Snow Whites, Prince Charmings and Evil Queens. Each year on Legacy Day, students sign the Storybook of Legends to seal their scripted fates. For generations, the Village of Book End has whispered that refusing to sign means The End - both for a story and for a life. As the daughter of the Evil Queen, Raven Queen's destiny is to follow in her mother's wicked footsteps but evil is not Raven's style.

Ever After High

Read More Read Less. Latest Book in the Series. -



0 thoughts on “Ever After High Series by Shannon Hale

Leave a Reply